Save on Auto Insurance!
Uniforce Insurance Services offers free quotes from trusted carriers in Michigan, helping you compare rates and zero
in on the right product that fits your needs without sacrificing your budget. Plus, you can buy a policy in just a matter of minutes and enjoy ultimate customer satisfaction from our reliable partner-carriers.
Michigan State Law requires minimum bodily injury liability limits of $20,000 per injured person (up to a total of $40,000 per accident) and property damage liability coverage with a minimum limit of $10,000. This basic coverage is often referred to as 20/40/10 coverage.
Personal injury protection (PIP) in your coverage helps pay for medical expenses for you if you are hurt in an accident. The Michigan State Law requires personal injury protection coverage for medical and work loss.
A no-fault system is followed in the state of Michigan, meaning your insurance company will make payments for your injury claims regardless of fault (up to a specified limit). Normally, you lose some of your rights to sue under a no-fault system. Note that no-fault systems vary from state to state.